Research Lead & Co-Lead

Senior Researchers

Photo of Jeremiah Diephuis, MA

Jeremiah Diephuis, MA

+43 (0)50804 22122

jeremiah.diephuis@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Play!UC, Combined Card Game, ZIEGE, Game Changer, PIEdeck, Cargo

Photo of Mag. art. Patrick Proier

Mag. art. Patrick Proier

+43 (0)50804 22130

patrick.proier@fh-hagenberg.at

Photo of Christoph Schaufler, MA

Christoph Schaufler, MA

+43 (0)50804 22132

christoph.schaufler@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: BlindBits

Photo of Dipl. Designer Alexander Wilhelm

Dipl. Designer Alexander Wilhelm

+43 (0)50804 22135

alexander.wilhelm@fh-hagenberg.at

Researchers

Photo of Andrea Aschauer, MA

Andrea Aschauer, MA

+43 (0)50804 27166

andrea.aschauer@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Bike'N'Play, PIEdeck

Photo of Georgi Kostov, MSc

Georgi Kostov, MSc

+43 (0)50804 27166

georgi.kostov@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Play!UC, Game Changer, PIEdeck, Cargo

Junior Researchers

Photo of Lukas Brunner

Lukas Brunner

+43 (0)50804 27167

lukas.brunner@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Photo of Jens Cherukad, BSc

Jens Cherukad, BSc

+43 (0)50804 27167

jens.cherukad@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: InterPlayces

Photo of Florian Friedrich

Florian Friedrich

+43 (0)50804 27167

florian.friedrich@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Combined Card Game

Photo of Michael Klammer

Michael Klammer

+43 (0)50804 27167

michael.klammer@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Combined Card Game

Photo of Patrick Krinninger

Patrick Krinninger

+43 (0)50804 27167

patrick.krinninger@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Photo of Lorenz Krautgartner, BSc

Lorenz Krautgartner, BSc

+43 (0)50804 27167

lorenz.krautgartner@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Cargo

Photo of Daniel Rammer, BSc

Daniel Rammer, BSc

+43 (0)50804 27167

daniel.rammer@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Bike'N'Play, GEMPLAY, BlindBits, Cargo

Photo of Moritz Rührlinger, BSc

Moritz Rührlinger, BSc

+43 (0)50804 27167

moritz.ruehrlinger@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: InterPlayces, GEMPLAY

Past Staff & Students

Photo of Michael Ablinger, BSc

Michael Ablinger, BSc

Projects: Mühlviertel Pur App

Photo of Andreas Friedl, MSc

Andreas Friedl, MSc

Projects: GEMPLAY, Game Changer

Photo of Nico Harather, MSc

Nico Harather, MSc

Projects: ZIEGE

Photo of Andreas Kasch, MSc

Andreas Kasch, MSc

Projects: ZIEGE

Photo of Fabian Pirklbauer, BSc

Fabian Pirklbauer, BSc

Projects: Mühlviertel Pur App

Photo of Areen Said, MSc

Areen Said, MSc

Projects: BlindBits

Photo of Philip Sonnleitner, BSc

Philip Sonnleitner, BSc

Projects: Play!UC, Augmented Reality Town Square, PIEdeck

Photo of Sarah Troschl, MSc

Sarah Troschl, MSc

Projects: GEMPLAY