Research Lead & Co-Lead

Senior Researchers

Photo of Mag. art. Patrick Proier

Mag. art. Patrick Proier

+43 (0)50804 22130

patrick.proier@fh-hagenberg.at

Photo of Christoph Schaufler, MA

Christoph Schaufler, MA

+43 (0)50804 22132

christoph.schaufler@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: BlindBits

Photo of Dipl. Designer Alexander Wilhelm

Dipl. Designer Alexander Wilhelm

+43 (0)50804 22135

alexander.wilhelm@fh-hagenberg.at

Researchers

Photo of Andrea Aschauer, MA

Andrea Aschauer, MA

+43 (0)50804 27166

andrea.aschauer@fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: The Virtual House of Medusa, Bike'N'Play, PIEdeck

Junior Researchers

Photo of Victoria Absmann

Victoria Absmann

+43 (0)50804 27167

victoria.absmann@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Photo of Gabriel Mittermair

Gabriel Mittermair

+43 (0)50804 27167

gabriel.mittermair@students.fh-hagenberg.at

Projects: Logistify

Past Staff & Students

Photo of Michael Ablinger, BSc

Michael Ablinger, BSc

Projects: Mühlviertel Pur App

Photo of Lukas Brunner, BSc

Lukas Brunner, BSc

Photo of Jens Cherukad, BSc

Jens Cherukad, BSc

Projects: InterPlayces

Photo of Andreas Friedl, MSc

Andreas Friedl, MSc

Projects: GEMPLAY, Game Changer

Photo of Florian Friedrich

Florian Friedrich

Photo of Nico Harather, MSc

Nico Harather, MSc

Projects: ZIEGE

Photo of Andreas Kasch, MSc

Andreas Kasch, MSc

Projects: ZIEGE

Photo of Michael Klammer

Michael Klammer

Photo of Lorenz Krautgartner, MSc

Lorenz Krautgartner, MSc

Projects: Cargo

Photo of Patrick Krinninger, BSc

Patrick Krinninger, BSc

Projects: Bike'N'Play

Photo of Fabian Pirklbauer, MSc

Fabian Pirklbauer, MSc

Projects: Mühlviertel Pur App

Photo of Daniel Rammer, MSc

Daniel Rammer, MSc

Projects: Bike'N'Play, GEMPLAY, BlindBits, Cargo

Photo of Moritz Rührlinger, MA

Moritz Rührlinger, MA

Projects: InterPlayces, GEMPLAY, ZIEGE

Photo of Areen Said, MSc

Areen Said, MSc

Projects: BlindBits

Photo of Philip Sonnleitner, BSc

Philip Sonnleitner, BSc

Projects: Play!UC, PIEdeck

Photo of Sarah Troschl, MSc

Sarah Troschl, MSc

Projects: GEMPLAY